Kumari Bank

‘6th INAS Film Award’ completed

LensNepal October 15, 2019
‘6th INAS Film Award’ completed

‘6th INAS Film Award’ has been completed. Senior composer Ranjit Gazmer has been presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award at the awards ceremony, while awards have been presented on 12 different category.

Even though the NRNA’s were present in the award but the attendance of the filmmakers was very low. However, Kamala Dahal, the newly appointed president of the organizer organization International Nepalese Artist Society (INAS), has said that the award will be organized in a more cultured and grand manner in the coming days.

Here is the list of winners of the '6th INAS Film Award'

1. Best Movie

2.  Best Director
Binod Poudel - Bulbul

3. Best actor
Bipin Karki - Prasad

4. Best actress
Swastima Khadka - Bulbul

5. Best writing
Sushil Poudel - Prasad

6. Best editor 
Nimesh Shrestha - Saili

7. Best cinematography
Purushottam Pradhan - Chhakka Panja 3

8. Music
Deepak Sharma - Chhakka Panja 3 -  Pahilo Number Ma

9. Singing (Male)
Pratap Das - Rose - Phool Hoina 

10. Singing (Female)
Prabish Adhikari - Rose - Phool Hoina 

11. Choreographer 
Kaviraj Gahataraj - Bhaira - Sannani lai 

12. Jury award
Dipendra Lama - Gopi
Deepashree Niraula - Chhakka Panja 3